OMBR Layout, Banaswadi, Bangalore - 560 043. INDIA
Affiliated to Bangalore University, RGUHS & Approved by AICTE & INC
(Recognized by the Government of Karnataka)
22/04/2019 07:32:25

Nursing Faculties

Faculty Names Designation Qualification
Prof. Anitha Kumari Principal M.Sc (Psychiatric Nursing).
Mr. Kalanidhi Sam Lecturer M.Sc (Medical – surgical Nursing).
Mrs. Minimol R Lecturer M.Sc (Obstetrics and Gynaecdogy).
Mrs. Evely Mattukkoya Lecturer M.Sc ( Pediatrics).
Mrs. Bini Mathews Lecturer M.Sc (Medical – Surgical Nursing).
Mrs. Kempurathnam Thandari Lecturer M.Sc (N) OBG.
Ms. Bharathi Asst. Lecturer B.Sc (N).
Ms. Harshitha Asst. Lecturer B.Sc (N).
Ms. Jolly Raju Asst. Lecturer B.Sc (N).
Ms.Marietta Joseph Asst. Lecturer B.Sc (N).
Ms.Steffy Varghese Asst. Lecturer B.Sc (N).
Site Map

Copyright 2018 St.GEORGE COLLEGE e9design

  080-25450193 / 080-25450194 / +91 9742575774    Email :